Christmas!

On topic content. Queries, ideas and general talk about trackmania
Forum rules
Only post threads regarding the forum or rG servers

Christmas!

Postby MrKostek901 » Fri Dec 20, 2013 4:06 pm

Hey guys!
It's christmas time so i wish to all (to no friends too c:) all the best in new year
more activity on forum! ^^
May the peace and happiness of Christmas be with you throughout the New Year!
May the wonder of Christmas shine in your hearts and bring warmth to those you love. And may the New Year be happy and peaceful to all the people on earth.
Ant another things... :)
Merry Christmas!

Kostek.

PS. Sorry if i got some fails in this ^^ *bad english ;o"


:ugeek:
Image
MrKostek901
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Apr 04, 2013 5:26 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Christmas!

Postby qweenie » Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:43 pm

Merry Christmas to you too :D and everyone else.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
qweenie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2011 10:15 am

Re: Christmas!

Postby Loght » Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:06 pm

Merry chrismas friend (or not?:ooo) :)
Image
Image
User avatar
Loght
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 8:12 pm
Location: Canada/Québec

Re: Christmas!

Postby FabOliOus » Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:14 am

Merry X-mas and a happy new year!
I wish you that all your dreams get true!

FabOliOus
FabOliOus
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2013 3:40 pm

Re: Christmas!

Postby sosa76 » Sun Dec 22, 2013 9:23 pm

Merry Christmas everyone
sosa76
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2012 11:05 am

Re: Christmas!

Postby TRDave » Mon Dec 23, 2013 12:47 am

Thanks Kostek, Merry Christmas fella! ;)

Everyone else too, hope you all have a good one!
User avatar
TRDave
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:57 pm

Re: Christmas!

Postby Kenny » Mon Dec 23, 2013 4:38 pm

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Kenny
 
Posts: 435
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 4:09 pm


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest